Fascination

The world is filled with fascinating things,
From a simple form of Dance,
To pretty rings.

I would love to go to fascinating places,
Meet fascinating people,
Learn religion and races,
And do things that are illegal.

I want to read new books,
Underrated or overrated,
Also read those that get judged by their looks,
Even if they are hated.

I would love to sit on the seaside,
And watch the sunset
As I sit near the tides
With nothing on my mind to fret.

I want to fill my passport
With nothing but stamps,
So that it stands as a souvenir of places I have explored,
While being a scamp.

I write this at a low time,
When thoughts aggravate me,
So I tried to think of all the things that fascinate me,
These are things I want to do,
Still not sure whether these would happen like I want them to.

Leave a comment